Tuesday, January 15, 2013

The Outside Agency - Twisted's Darkside Podcast 112 "Impact 11th B-Day Warehouse Party WarmUp Mini-Mix" (15-01-2012)

The official Hardcore, Gabber & Industrial Podcast from Twisted's Darkside, showcasing a different talent's exclusive mix, available to download each episode every Tuesday from this page (below)!
The mixes are also broadcasted as "Twisted's Darkside Sessions" first on the world's biggest Hardcore radio station: Monday 19.00 (UK Time) / 20.00 (NL time)

Event: Twisted's Darkside Podcast 112
Artist: The Outside Agency
Title: "Impact 11th B-Day Warehouse Party WarmUp Mini-Mix"
Country: Holland
Label: Genosha Recordings

01. Machine Code - Forsaken (DJ Hidden Remix)
02. The Outside Agency - The Fabric Of Life
03. Lights Off - Only You Can See (DJ Hidden's Dark Version)
04. Counterstrike & Cooh - Crowd Surfer (The Outside Agency Remix)
05. The Outside Agency - Cautionary Tale
06. Angel - Psycho (The Outside Agency Remix)
07. DJ Hidden - Ten Direction Ambush
08. Lenny Dee - Fuckin' Hostile (The Outside Agency Remix)
09. The Outside Agency - Centipedes & Sentinels
10. Cativo - Evil Has No Boundaries (DJ Hidden Remix)
11. The Outside Agency - Backpack Wisdom
12. The Outside Agency - Edited For Content

Listening on Mixcloud
Direct-Download MP3 Links via,, iTunes

No comments: