Saturday, February 09, 2013

[DD14033] The Man Unknown - Forbidden Knowledge

Yep, here is the unknown guy from Germany ;) Check this great album by The Man Unknown!! New stuff and some already released tracks but now fully remastered!! The CD version will be a special edition :)

Label: Dark. Descent.
Cat#: DD14033
Artist: The Man Unknown
Title: Forbidden Knowledge
Format: Album, available on CD and/or 12xfile Digital
releases 09 February 2013
Written & produced by Michael Markowski (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 12)
Design by Dark. Descent. Media
Mastered by The Man Unknown

01. Dead End Movement
02. Another World
03. Behind My Shadow
04. By My Side
05. Emerald Planet (The Man Unknown Remix)
06. Get Wet
07. Intrusion
08. Nightcrawler
09. f431
10. Unsteady Overseer
11. Frozen Dream
12. Cyber City Citizen

These tracks have been previously released on various labels:
- Emerald Planet (The Man Unknown Remix) [Black Monolith Records]
- Get Wet [Black Monolith Records]
- Intrusion [System Shut Down]
- Unsteady Overseer [System Shut Down]
- Nightcrawler [Restroom Records]

No comments: