Sunday, March 03, 2013

[PD-078] Mater Suspiria Vision - Süsyphüs Concrëte

Label: Phantasma Disques
Artist: Mater Suspiria Vision
Formats: Digital / CDR
Released: 03 March 2013
Artwork by Cosmotropia De Xam

1. The Tvelesoni Set (feat. Delila Muerte)
2. Ghost Drone Symphony No. 9 (feat. How I Quit Crack)
3. Holidays Inside A Typewriter
4. The Testament Of Laura Palmer
5. Acid
6. Over The Rainbow (feat. How I Quit Crack)
7. Immaculate Conception
8. Creatures Of The Night

No comments: