Thursday, June 20, 2013

[KPHQ 04] Dead by Silence - Deathfloor Manifesto

When metal meet industrial dance music. Something happen Wicked. Something to wreck the deathfloor

Label: Kakophreniq
Cat#: KPHQ 04
Artist: Dead By Silence
Format: EP, 8 x File, Digital
Released: 20 June 2013
Written, mixed and mastered by Etienne Mouhot

1. Babylon Shall Fall
2. Kill The Pigs
3. Desecrated Reality
4. United
5. The Machine Is Now Alive
6. Carnival Of Vulgarity
7. Something To Be
8. Empowered By Hate

No comments: