Wednesday, July 10, 2013

[DK024] Various - Killers Hits From Hell IV

The Fourth opus of "Killers Hits from Hell" include seven artists from european techno and electro scene.
Al Ferox, Jonathann Cast member of Dancefloor Killers records, the break addict Michael Forshaw from UK, Atix, Minimum Syndicat and Da Carrot from France, Ethan Fawkes from Belgium, and a new project called The Left Hand Path based in Germany.

Label: Dancefloor Killers
Cat#: DK024
Format: EP, 7 x File, Digital
Released: 10 April 2013

1. Jonathann Cast - Kater (Original Mix) 6:27
2. Ethan Fawkes - Kill Us (Original Mix) 5:53
3. The Left Hand Path - Zodiac (Original Mix) 8:07
4. Atix - Punish (Original Mix) 7:27
5. Michael Forshaw - Flygotics Steep Gurning Curve (Original Mix) 3:46
6. Minimum Syndicat - Avron (Original Mix) 5:11
7. Da Carrot - Angel Of Darkness (Original Mix) 7:37

No comments: