Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Morvranh - Mysterium

Morvranh is a dark ambient project from Handlová, Slovakia founded by Michal Polgár.
Morvranh, from original Morfran is brittonic mythical warrior associated with ravens and crows. Project is focused on deep and atmospheric music. This music gives to a listener strong feeling of isolation, melancholy and takes you to mystical journey to darker depths of human soul. In some songs there are used industrial sounds too.
Project was created in 2014 as an expression of artist's feelings and thoughts.

The first album of Morvranh, called Mysterium is a collection of six artist's best songs from the start of his work. This album combines slow, atmospheric songs with traditional dark ambients and industrial background in song Darkest Desire. There is a connection to author's history and life mysteries.

Artist: Morvranh
Format: Album, 6 x File, Digital
Released: 13 September 2014

1. The Family Crypt - 6:46
2. Fall Into Nothingness - 4:16
3. And The Time Runs No More... - 4:54
4. Darkest Desire - 7:32
5. Ode For Eir - 2:47
6. There Is Something Behind Us - 5:01

No comments: