Tuesday, October 07, 2014

[Anarchic Freakuency Records] Various Artists - MagiKali

Twisted Kala, Anarchic Freakuency Records, and their universal kind mind friends invite you to come and surf on their magical waves!
MagiKali is a smashing new compilation featuring many well-known names in night-time psychedelic trance here to stimulate your senses and bring you to another world.
Let the magical sound waves fill your body and soul! BOOM KALI! MAGIC MAGIC!

Label: Anarchic Freakuency Records
Title: MagiKali
Format: V/A Compilation, 10 x File, Digital
Released: 12 September 2014
Compiled by Twisted Kala
Mastering and preview mix on Soundcloud by DigitalX
Artwork by Vess Popova

01. Blisargon Demogorgon vs Fobi - Communication Frequencies
02. Komfuzius - Different Dreams
03. DigitalX & Zaiklophobia - Dark Souls
04. Twisted Kala vs Walpugisnacht Projekt - 3 Brains Think Better Than 1
05. Technical Hitch vs Dark Elf - Full Mood Power
06. Fatal Discord vs Komfuzius - Last Night A Magic Twist Save My Life
07. DigitalX & Twisted Kala - Twisted Digital
08. Twisted Kala - Expand The Inner Space
09. KanibaL HolokausT - Computers In Space
10. Calyptratus - Troubleshooting