Tuesday, October 07, 2014

[HorsePower Productions] Various Artists - Inner Fhorse Chapter I

HorsePower Productions proudly presents their 10th release, their first dedicated entirely to night-time psychedelics: Inner Fhorse Chapter 1.
In this 12 track compilation the label takes you on a ride through some of their absolute favorite artists dedicating their productions to find and activate your inner force. Through the ride we pass many sensational styles, staying true to night power and attracting your attention from beginning to end.
This is the first chapter out of three so stay tuned if you enjoy this one!

Label: HorsePower Productions
Format: V/A Compilation, 12 x File, Digital
Released: 27 August 2014
Mastering by Xikwri Neyrra
Artwork by Shiva Om
Preview Mix on Soundcloud by Helix One

01. Alien Chaos & Helix One - Intro
02. Nomad 25 vs Komfuzius – Matrix
03. Metaphyz - Jungle's Fever
04. Zaiklophobia - Wilderness
05. Gollu - Horsepowder
06. Cyko - Dark Structures
07. Oxidelic - Veneno Veneco
08. Alien Chaos - Dropped Signal
09. Dsompa - Unchained
10. Walpugisnacht Projekt - A Tribe Worshipping Their Gods
11. Hestbraensle - Klegg
12. Helix One - An Imaginary Meeting

No comments: