Tuesday, October 07, 2014

[Scared Evil Records] Various Artists - Khajuraho

Scared Evil Records Family invites you to Blasting together the new Compilation Khajuraho!
A Dark,Mystic and Intense Trip awaits you,created by some familair and new high talented Artists from all over the World!
…prepare yourself..smoke much chillums.. ..blast the Speakers…celebrate… ..explode…. ….and enjoy this trip..!!! …Stay Dark….

Label: Scared Evil Records (hosted by Anomalistic Records)
Title: Khajuraho
Format: V/A Compilation, 10 x File, Digital
Released: 30 September 2014
Mastering by SooSpicey
Artwork & compiled by Hexatech

01. He len - Mushrooms, Peppers, Arsenic
02. Advaita Paso - White Horses
03. Elephanticias - Monstrosity (Synthetic Forest Remix)
04. Dra Orcon - 666
05. Setek - Club Sandwich Moon
06. Voidscream - Infernal Trust
07. Hexatech - A Tree Where Fairys Hang Around
08. Orion's Belt n' DeadOrphans - cCchaAarRLiIiEe
09. Blind-Ox - Pagan Ritual
10. Sputnik Inc. - HiVoltage

No comments: