Saturday, February 18, 2017

[Noctivagant] Psionic Asylum - Coma

Psionic Asylum “Coma” is a 4 song composition timing in at just over 60 minutes.
This dark ambient work of art takes forms in many contrasting aural fields.
Written in the soundscapes there are stories of differing degrees.
As I close my eyes I begin to see the visions that accompany these tales.
I fall into deep mental catatonic state and euphoria overwhelms me,
I transcend into to realm where time does not exist.
The world in which I knew has vanished
as I lose all recollection of who
and what I am. I fall, I fade.
I vanish to place,
a place called

Label: Noctivagant
Cat#: PA001
Artist: Psionic Asylum
Format: EP, 4 x File, Digital / CD
Released: 18 February 2017

1. Inner Night - 15:31
2. Frozen Cave Of Whispers - 13:29
3. Buried In Paranoia - 11:35
4. Coma - 20:21

No comments: